Search Results

Searching for: "Village Theatre"

18 shows found
Rocking All Over the World
East Kilbride Village Theatre
28/07/2018
Next event
Sat, Jul 28
13:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Hotel California
East Kilbride Village Theatre
17/08/2018 to 18/08/2018
Next event
Fri, Aug 17
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Bouncers (Remix)
East Kilbride Village Theatre
22/08/2018 to 25/08/2018
Next event
Wed, Aug 22
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 4 more events
Genesis Visible Touch
East Kilbride Village Theatre
07/09/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, Sep 7
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Spamalot
East Kilbride Village Theatre
12/09/2018 to 15/09/2018
Next event
Wed, Sep 12
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 4 more events
Divas
East Kilbride Village Theatre
26/09/2018 to 27/09/2018
Next event
Wed, Sep 26
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
The Francie & Josie Show
Lanark Memorial Hall and East Kilbride Village Theatre
28/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Sep 28
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
The Bob Dylan Story
East Kilbride Village Theatre
29/09/2018 20:00
Next event
Sat, Sep 29
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
The Lions of Lisbon
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
05/10/2018 to 26/10/2018
Next event
Fri, Oct 5
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Roy Orbison and The Travelling Wilburys
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
06/10/2018 20:00
Next event
Sat, Oct 6
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
Ladies in Lavender
East Kilbride Village Theatre
10/10/2018 to 13/10/2018
Next event
Wed, Oct 10
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 4 more events
The Snail and The Whale.
East Kilbride Village Theatre and Lanark Memorial Hall
16/10/2018 to 19/10/2018
Next event
Tue, Oct 16
11:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 8 more events
Susie McCabe - Domestic Disaster
East Kilbride Village Theatre
19/10/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, Oct 19
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
Patsy Cline and Friends
Rutherglen Town Hall and East Kilbride Village Theatre
20/10/2018 to 25/10/2018
Next event
Sat, Oct 20
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
Jack and The Beanstalk.
East Kilbride Village Theatre


05/12/2018 to 15/12/2018
Next event
Wed, Dec 5
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 11 more events
Snow White and the Seven Wee Muppets
Lanark Memorial Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
08/12/2018 to 28/12/2018
Next event
Sat, Dec 8
13:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 13 more events
Peter Morrison's Nearly New Year Show
East Kilbride Village Theatre
29/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Dec 29
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Spiders on Mars - David Bowie Tribute
East Kilbride Village Theatre
16/03/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Mar 16
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets