Search Results

Searching for: "Village Theatre"

16 shows found
Jackie and the Baked Bean Stock
East Kilbride Village Theatre
19/12/2019 to 29/12/2019
Next event
Thu, Dec 19
19:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Last tickets
See 13 more events
Peter Morrison Nearly New Year Show
East Kilbride Village Theatre
30/12/2019 19:30
Next event
Mon, Dec 30
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
George Galloway and Friends
East Kilbride Village Theatre
18/01/2020 19:30
Next event
Sat, Jan 18
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
Genesis Visible Touch:
East Kilbride Village Theatre
15/02/2020 20:00
Next event
Sat, Feb 15
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
ONE SINGER - ONE SONG

Rutherglen Town Hall
The Town House Hamilton
East Kilbride Village Theatre

 

18/02/2020 to 27/02/2020
Next event
Tue, Feb 18
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 5 more events
One Day I'll Fly Away
East Kilbride Village Theatre
19/02/2020 to 22/02/2020
Next event
Wed, Feb 19
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 4 more events
The Francie and Josie Sketchbook
East Kilbride Village Theatre & Lanark Memorial Hall
28/02/2020 to 29/02/2020
Next event
Fri, Feb 28
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Barbara Bryceland
East Kilbride Village Theatre
12/03/2020 19:30
Next event
Thu, Mar 12
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
Hotel California
East Kilbride Village Theatre
13/03/2020 to 14/03/2020
Next event
Fri, Mar 13
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
Just Beatles
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
21/03/2020 to 18/09/2020
Next event
Sat, Mar 21
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Ladies Day
01/04/2020 to 04/04/2020
Next event
Wed, Apr 1
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 4 more events
Divas
East Kilbride Village Theatre
08/04/2020 to 09/04/2020
Next event
Wed, Apr 8
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
The Jersey's
East Kilbride Village Theatre
17/04/2020 19:30
Next event
Fri, Apr 17
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
Love Me Tinder
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
The Town House
25/05/2020 to 04/06/2020
Next event
Mon, May 25
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 5 more events
Queen We Will Rock You!
East Kilbride Village Theatre
01/08/2020 20:00
Next event
Sat, Aug 1
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
The Lynne and McCartney Story
East Kilbride Village Theatre
05/09/2020 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 5
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets