Search Results

Searching for: "Village Theatre"

15 shows found
Janey Godley - Beyond the Fringe!
East Kilbride Village Theatre
25/10/2019 20:00
Next event
Fri, Oct 25
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Sold out
MacFloyd
East Kilbride Village Theatre
26/10/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Oct 26
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
The Hired Man
East Kilbride Village Theatre
31/10/2019 to 02/11/2019
Next event
Thu, Oct 31
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
Mother Goose
East Kilbride Village Theatre
27/11/2019 to 07/12/2019
Next event
Wed, Nov 27
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 11 more events
Jackie and the Baked Bean Stock
Lanark Memorial Hall and East Kilbride Village Theatre
07/12/2019 to 29/12/2019
Next event
Sat, Dec 7
13:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 16 more events
Peter Morrison Nearly New Year Show
East Kilbride Village Theatre
30/12/2019 19:30
Next event
Mon, Dec 30
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
George Galloway and Friends
East Kilbride Village Theatre
18/01/2020 19:30
Next event
Sat, Jan 18
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
Genesis Visible Touch: ‘Duke Tour’ 40th Anniversary 2020
East Kilbride Village Theatre
15/02/2020 20:00
Next event
Sat, Feb 15
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
ONE SINGER - ONE SONG

Rutherglen Town Hall
The Town House Hamilton
East Kilbride Village Theatre

 

18/02/2020 to 27/02/2020
Next event
Tue, Feb 18
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 5 more events
The Francie and Josie Sketchbook
East Kilbride Village Theatre & Lanark Memorial Hall
28/02/2020 to 29/02/2020
Next event
Fri, Feb 28
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
Barbara Bryceland
East Kilbride Village Theatre
12/03/2020 19:30
Next event
Thu, Mar 12
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
Just Beatles
East Kilbride Village Theatre
21/03/2020 20:00
Next event
Sat, Mar 21
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Divas
East Kilbride Village Theatre
08/04/2020 to 09/04/2020
Next event
Wed, Apr 8
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
The Jersey's
East Kilbride Village Theatre
17/04/2020 19:30
Next event
Fri, Apr 17
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Love Me Tinder
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
The Town House
25/05/2020 to 04/06/2020
Next event
Mon, May 25
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 5 more events