Search Results

Searching for: "The Town House"

17 shows found
Rhythm of the Dance
The Town House, Hamilton
09/08/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Aug 9
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
The Illegal Eagles
The Town House, Hamilton
13/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Sep 13
19:30
The Town House
Last tickets
Scottish Chamber Orchestra
The Town House, Hamilton
14/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Sep 14
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Little Fix
The Town House, Hamilton and Lanark Memorial Hall
15/09/2018 to 09/02/2019
Next event
Sat, Sep 15
14:00
The Town House
Last tickets
See 2 more events
Milton Jones & Friends
The Town House, Hamilton
28/09/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, Sep 28
20:00
The Town House
Last tickets
Fastlove
The Town House, Hamilton
29/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 29
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Annie
The Town House, Hamilton
04/10/2018 to 06/10/2018
Next event
Thu, Oct 4
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
Marti Pellow plus special guests
The Town House, Hamilton
08/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Mon, Oct 8
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Hooray for Hollywood
The Town House, Hamilton
10/10/2018 14:30
Next event
Wed, Oct 10
14:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Swan Lake
The Town House, Hamilton
17/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Oct 17
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
The Billy Joel Songbook
The Town House, Hamilton
20/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 20
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Robert Florence is Biscuity Boyle
The Town House, Hamilton
02/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Nov 2
19:30
Avon Room
Enough tickets
Legends Of American Country Show
The Town House Hamilton
10/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 10
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
BLOOD BROTHERS
The Town House, Hamilton
19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018
Next event
Mon, Nov 19
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 8 more events
Jack and the Beanstalk
The Town House, Hamilton
Rutherglen Town Hall
30/11/2018 to 22/12/2018
Next event
Fri, Nov 30
19:30
The Town House
Last tickets
See 22 more events
Christmas Party Night
The Town House, Hamilton
14/12/2018 to 22/12/2018
Next event
Fri, Dec 14
19:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
FUNBOX
The Town House, Hamilton
29/12/2018
Next event
Sat, Dec 29
13:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 2 more events