Search Results

Searching for: "The Town House"

13 shows found
The Gruffalo
The Town House Hamilton
19/10/2019 to 20/10/2019
Next event
Sat, Oct 19
13:30
The Town House
Last tickets
See 4 more events
Mindfulness Yoga Meditation
The Town House, Hamilton
22/10/2019 to 10/12/2019
Next event
Tue, Oct 22
18:45
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 8 more events
The Lions of Lisbon
The Town House, Hamilton
Rutherglen Town Hall
01/11/2019 to 08/11/2019
Next event
Fri, Nov 1
19:30
The Town House
Last tickets
See 2 more events
Festival of Remembrance
The Town House, Hamilton
03/11/2019 17:00
Next event
Sun, Nov 3
17:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
Wet Wet Wet
The Town House Hamilton
05/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Tue, Nov 5
19:30
The Town House
Last tickets
The Roy Orbison Story
The Town House, Hamilton
09/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 9
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
The Wizard of Oz.
The Town House, Hamilton
14/11/2019 to 16/11/2019
Next event
Thu, Nov 14
19:30
The Town House
Last tickets
See 4 more events
Aladdin
The Town House Hamilton &
Rutherglen Town Hall
30/11/2019 to 23/12/2019
Next event
Sat, Nov 30
13:00
The Town House
Last tickets
See 24 more events
Christmas Party Night
The Town House, Hamilton
19/12/2019 19:00
Next event
Thu, Dec 19
19:00
The Town House
Plenty of tickets
FUNBOX
The Town House, Hamilton
27/12/2019
Next event
Fri, Dec 27
13:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
ONE SINGER - ONE SONG

Rutherglen Town Hall
The Town House Hamilton
East Kilbride Village Theatre

 

18/02/2020 to 27/02/2020
Next event
Tue, Feb 18
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 5 more events
Ian Waite & Vincent Simone ACT 2
The Town House Hamilton
16/04/2020 19:30
Next event
Thu, Apr 16
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Love Me Tinder
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
The Town House
25/05/2020 to 04/06/2020
Next event
Mon, May 25
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 5 more events