Search Results

Searching for: "The Town House"

19 shows found
Everybody Hates Raymond
The Town House, Hamilton
16/01/2021 20:00
Next event
Saturday, 16 January 2021
20:00
Avon Room
Enough tickets
A Vision of Elvis
The Town House, Hamilton
22/01/2021 19:30
Next event
Friday, 22 January 2021
19:30
The Town House
Last tickets
Love Me Tinder
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
The Town House
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
19:30 to
Thursday, 25 February 2021
19:30
Next event
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 5 more events
GARY MEIKLE - Surreal
The Town House, Hamilton
20/02/2021 20:00
Next event
Saturday, 20 February 2021
20:00
The Town House
Last tickets
Stuart Mitchell
The Town House Hamilton
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Saturday, 10 April 2021
20:00 to
Friday, 07 May 2021
20:00
Next event
Saturday, 10 April 2021
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Rapunzel
The Town House, Hamilton
13/04/2021 14:30
Next event
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
14:30
The Town House
Last tickets
Oscar and The Quest for The Underground Princess
The Town House, Hamilton
14/04/2021 14:30
Next event
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
14:30
The Town House
Last tickets
Gary Faulds
The Town House, Hamilton
23/04/2021 20:00
Next event
Friday, 23 April 2021
20:00
The Town House
Sold out
Ian Waite & Vincent Simone ACT 2
The Town House Hamilton
03/05/2021 19:30
Next event
Monday, 03 May 2021
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
American Wrestling
The Town House Hamilton
15/05/2021 19:00
Next event
Saturday, 15 May 2021
19:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
One Night In Dublin
The Town House Hamilton
22/05/2021 19:30
Next event
Saturday, 22 May 2021
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
SUN RECORDS The Concert
The Town House Hamilton
28/05/2021 19:30
Next event
Friday, 28 May 2021
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Hotel California
The Town House Hamilton
04/09/2021 19:30
Next event
Saturday, 04 September 2021
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Walking With Oor Ain Folk
The Town House, Hamilton
10/09/2021 19:30
Next event
Friday, 10 September 2021
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Simon and Garfunkel - Through the Years
The Town House, Hamilton
11/09/2021 19:30
Next event
Saturday, 11 September 2021
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
The Carpenters Experience
The Town House Hamilton
24/09/2021 19:30
Next event
Friday, 24 September 2021
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Swan Lake
The Town House, Hamilton
Friday, 15 October 2021
14:30 to
Friday, 15 October 2021
19:30
Next event
Friday, 15 October 2021
14:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Bond In Concert
The Town House Hamilton
23/10/2021 19:30
Next event
Saturday, 23 October 2021
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Big Girls Don't Cry
The Town House Hamilton
20/11/2021 19:30
Next event
Saturday, 20 November 2021
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets