Search Results

Searching for: "The Town House"

19 shows found
Mindfulness Yoga Meditation
The Town House, Hamilton
28/01/2020 to 31/03/2020
Next event
Tue, Jan 28
18:45
The Town House
Sold out
See 10 more events
Battle of the Bands
The Town House, Hamilton
13/02/2020 19:00
Next event
Thu, Feb 13
19:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
ONE SINGER - ONE SONG

Rutherglen Town Hall
The Town House Hamilton
East Kilbride Village Theatre

 

18/02/2020 to 27/02/2020
Next event
Tue, Feb 18
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
See 5 more events
A Viennese Strauss Gala
The Town House, Hamilton
21/02/2020 19:30
Next event
Fri, Feb 21
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Graham Rorie & Hamish MacLeod
The Town House
18/03/2020 14:00
Next event
Wed, Mar 18
14:00
Avon Room
Enough tickets
SLC Instrumental Music Showcase
The Town House, Hamilton
19/03/2020 19:00
Next event
Thu, Mar 19
19:00
The Town House
Soon on sale
American Wrestling
The Town House Hamilton
21/03/2020 19:00
Next event
Sat, Mar 21
19:00
The Town House
Last tickets
Soul-Town U.S.A
The Town House
26/03/2020 19:30
Next event
Thu, Mar 26
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
The Carpenters Experience
The Town House
28/03/2020 19:30
Next event
Sat, Mar 28
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Oscar and The Quest for The Underground Princess
The Town House, Hamilton
08/04/2020 14:30
Next event
Wed, Apr 8
14:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Rapunzel
The Town House, Hamilton
09/04/2020 14:30
Next event
Thu, Apr 9
14:30
The Town House
Last tickets
Ian Waite & Vincent Simone ACT 2
The Town House Hamilton
16/04/2020 19:30
Next event
Thu, Apr 16
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Little Shop of Horrors
The Town House, Hamilton
30/04/2020 to 02/05/2020
Next event
Thu, Apr 30
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
A Vision of Elvis
The Town House, Hamilton
08/05/2020 19:30
Next event
Fri, May 8
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Love Me Tinder
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
The Town House
25/05/2020 to 04/06/2020
Next event
Mon, May 25
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 5 more events
Big Girls Don't Cry
The Town House Hamilton
29/05/2020 19:30
Next event
Fri, May 29
19:30
The Town House
Last tickets
GARY MEIKLE - Surreal
The Town House, Hamilton
30/05/2020 20:00
Next event
Sat, May 30
20:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
Everybody Hates Raymond
The Town House, Hamilton
04/07/2020 20:00
Next event
Sat, Jul 4
20:00
Avon Room
Enough tickets
The Gruffalo's Child
The Town House Hamilton
13/10/2020 to 15/10/2020
Next event
Tue, Oct 13
16:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 5 more events