Search Results

Searching for: "The Town House"

20 shows found
Christmas Party Night
The Town House, Hamilton
21/12/2018 to 22/12/2018
Next event
Fri, Dec 21
19:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Big Vern 'N' The Shootahs
The Town House Hamilton
21/12/2018 21:00
Next event
Fri, Dec 21
21:00
The Town House
Plenty of tickets
FUNBOX
The Town House, Hamilton
29/12/2018
Next event
Sat, Dec 29
13:00
The Town House
Last tickets
See 2 more events
Mindfulness Yoga Meditation
The Town House, Hamilton
15/01/2019 to 26/03/2019
Next event
Tue, Jan 15
18:45
The Town House
Plenty of tickets
See 11 more events
Gary Faulds Live!
The Town House, Hamilton
09/02/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Feb 9
20:00
The Town House
Sold out
Sweet Caroline
The Town House, Hamilton
13/02/2019 19:30
Next event
Wed, Feb 13
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Room on the Broom
The Town House Hamilton
16/02/2019 to 17/02/2019
Next event
Sat, Feb 16
10:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
Love Me Tinder
The Town House
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
19/02/2019 to 28/02/2019
Next event
Tue, Feb 19
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 6 more events
American Wrestling
The Town House Hamilton
02/03/2019 19:00
Next event
Sat, Mar 2
19:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
Graham Rorie & Aidan Moodie
The Town House Hamilton
19/03/2019 14:00
Next event
Tue, Mar 19
14:00
Avon Room
Plenty of tickets
Big Country
The Town House, Hamilton
30/03/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Mar 30
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
We're Going On A Bear Hunt
The Town House, Hamilton
01/04/2019 to 03/04/2019
Next event
Mon, Apr 1
16:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 5 more events
Sooty's Magic Show
The Town House, Hamilton
12/04/2019
Next event
Fri, Apr 12
11:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Caledonia
The Town House Hamilton
26/04/2019 to 27/04/2019
Next event
Fri, Apr 26
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
The Magic of Motown
The Town House, Hamilton
04/05/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, May 4
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
The Tiger Who Came to Tea
The Town House, Hamilton
05/05/2019 to 06/05/2019
Next event
Sun, May 5
13:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
GARY MEIKLE - The iBrow Guy
The Town House, Hamilton
11/05/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, May 11
20:00
The Town House
Last tickets
The Elvis Years
The Town House Hamilton
18/05/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, May 18
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Meet & Greet The Ballroom Boys
The Town House, Hamilton
30/05/2019 18:00
Next event
Thu, May 30
18:00
Avon Room
Enough tickets
The Ballroom Boys
The Town House, Hamilton
30/05/2019 19:30
Next event
Thu, May 30
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets