Search Results

Searching for: "Rutherglen Town Hall"

15 shows found
Roy Orbison and The Travelling Wilburys
Rutherglen Town Hall
03/07/2020 19:30
Next event
Friday, 03 July 2020
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Mr Fibbers – Back in Tune
East Kilbride Arts Centre and Rutherglen Town Hall
22/08/2020 14:00
Next event
Saturday, 22 August 2020
14:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
Girls' Night Oot!
Rutherglen Town Hall
29/08/2020 19:30
Next event
Saturday, 29 August 2020
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Just Beatles
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
Friday, 18 September 2020
20:00 to
Friday, 23 October 2020
20:00
Next event
Friday, 18 September 2020
20:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
The New Jersey Boys
Rutherglen Town Hall
25/09/2020 19:30
Next event
Friday, 25 September 2020
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
The Freddie and Queen Experience
Rutherglen Town Hall
01/10/2020 19:30
Next event
Thursday, 01 October 2020
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
I Spy with My Little Eye
Rutherglen Town Hall
17/10/2020 14:00
Next event
Saturday, 17 October 2020
14:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
The Spirit of Bad Company and Free
Rutherglen Town Hall
24/10/2020 19:30
Next event
Saturday, 24 October 2020
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Let's Drift
Rutherglen Town Hall
30/10/2020 19:30
Next event
Friday, 30 October 2020
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
Que Sera Sera
Rutherglen Town Hall
04/11/2020 19:30
Next event
Wednesday, 04 November 2020
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Love Me Tinder
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
The Town House
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
19:30 to
Thursday, 25 February 2021
19:30
Next event
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 5 more events
Patsy Cline and Friends
Rutherglen Town Hall
19/03/2021 19:30
Next event
Friday, 19 March 2021
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
The Dean Park Variety Show
Rutherglen Town Hall
21/08/2021 17:00
Next event
Saturday, 21 August 2021
17:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Bad Habits
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Rutherglen Town Hall
Thursday, 09 September 2021
19:30 to
Friday, 10 September 2021
20:00
Next event
Thursday, 09 September 2021
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
CUSTOMER NOTICE
All venues 
31/12/2029, 00:00 after midnight
Next event
Monday, 31 December 2029
00:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets