Search Results

Searching for: "Rutherglen Town Hall"

19 shows found
The Ghosting of Rabbie Burns
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Rutherglen Town Hall
24/01/2019 to 26/01/2019
Next event
Thu, Jan 24
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Little Fix
Lanark Memorial Hall
Rutherglen Town Hall
09/02/2019 to 12/05/2019
Next event
Sat, Feb 9
14:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
The Springsteen Sessions
Rutherglen Town Hall
Lanark Memorial Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
15/02/2019 to 12/04/2019
Next event
Fri, Feb 15
20:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
Mr Fibbers Out of Tune - Musical Comedy for Kids
Rutherglen Town Hall
16/02/2019 14:30
Next event
Sat, Feb 16
14:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Love Me Tinder
The Town House
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
19/02/2019 to 28/02/2019
Next event
Tue, Feb 19
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 6 more events
Acoustic Mac / Acoustic Sting
Rutherglen Town Hall
23/02/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Feb 23
20:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
Let's Drift
Rutherglen Town Hall
01/03/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Mar 1
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
Just Beatles
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
01/03/2019 to 31/05/2019
Next event
Fri, Mar 1
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Billy Bremner and Me
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Rutherglen Town Hall
07/03/2019 to 15/03/2019
Next event
Thu, Mar 7
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
See 3 more events
A Dose of Blushes
Rutherglen Town Hall
22/03/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Mar 22
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
The Spirit of Bad Company and Free
Rutherglen Town Hall & Lanark Memorial Hall
29/03/2019 to 18/05/2019
Next event
Fri, Mar 29
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
You Choose
Rutherglen Town Hall
02/04/2019 14:30
Next event
Tue, Apr 2
14:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
The Lighthouse Keeper's Tale
Rutherglen Town Hall
09/04/2019 14:30
Next event
Tue, Apr 9
14:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
The Dragon and the Whales
Rutherglen Town Hall
10/04/2019 14:30
Next event
Wed, Apr 10
14:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
A Ladder to the Stars
Rutherglen Town Hall
11/04/2019 14:30
Next event
Thu, Apr 11
14:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
The Absolute Jam
East Kilbride Arts Centre
13/04/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Apr 13
20:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
The New Jersey Boys
Rutherglen Town Hall
17/05/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, May 17
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Evita
Rutherglen Town Hall
11/06/2019 to 15/06/2019
Next event
Tue, Jun 11
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 7 more events
Dirty Harry
Rutherglen Town Hall
22/06/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Jun 22
20:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets