Search Results

Searching for: "Rutherglen Town Hall"

24 shows found
Aladdin
Rutherglen Town Hall
13/12/2019 to 23/12/2019
Next event
Fri, Dec 13
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Sold out
See 16 more events
The Ghosting of Rabbie Burns
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Arts Centre
29/01/2020 to 07/02/2020
Next event
Wed, Jan 29
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
See 3 more events
The Jive Aces
Rutherglen Town Hall
06/02/2020 19:30
Next event
Thu, Feb 6
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
The Elves And The Shoemaker
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Rutherglen Town Hall
09/02/2020 to 10/02/2020
Next event
Sun, Feb 9
14:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Shark in the Park
Rutherglen Town Hall
11/02/2020 14:00
Next event
Tue, Feb 11
14:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
ONE SINGER - ONE SONG

Rutherglen Town Hall
The Town House Hamilton
East Kilbride Village Theatre

 

18/02/2020 to 27/02/2020
Next event
Tue, Feb 18
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 5 more events
Opera Highlights
Rutherglen Town Hall
14/03/2020 19:30
Next event
Sat, Mar 14
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Islets of Silence
Rutherglen Town Hall & East Kilbride Arts Centre
20/03/2020 to 21/03/2020
Next event
Fri, Mar 20
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
The Freddie and Queen Experience
Rutherglen Town Hall
21/03/2020 19:30
Next event
Sat, Mar 21
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Just Beatles
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
21/03/2020 to 18/09/2020
Next event
Sat, Mar 21
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
The Rain Men
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Rutherglen Town Hall
28/03/2020 to 18/04/2020
Next event
Sat, Mar 28
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
An Evening of One Act Plays
Rutherglen Town Hall
03/04/2020 to 04/04/2020
Next event
Fri, Apr 3
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
The Dean Park Show
Rutherglen Town Hall
05/04/2020 19:30
Next event
Sun, Apr 5
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
Doing the Dishes
Rutherglen Town Hall
07/04/2020 14:30
Next event
Tue, Apr 7
14:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
The Selfish Giant
Rutherglen Town Hall
08/04/2020 14:30
Next event
Wed, Apr 8
14:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
Que Sera Sera
Rutherglen Town Hall
09/04/2020 19:30
Next event
Thu, Apr 9
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Girls' Night Oot!
Rutherglen Town Hall
17/04/2020 19:30
Next event
Fri, Apr 17
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Patsy Cline and Friends
Rutherglen Town Hall
30/04/2020 19:30
Next event
Thu, Apr 30
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
The Booth
Rutherglen Town Hall
01/05/2020 19:30
Next event
Fri, May 1
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Wired for Sound
Rutherglen Town Hall
10/05/2020 14:30
Next event
Sun, May 10
14:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Love Me Tinder
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
The Town House
25/05/2020 to 04/06/2020
Next event
Mon, May 25
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 5 more events
The Led Zeppelin Story; UnLedded
Rutherglen Town Hall
27/06/2020 20:00
Next event
Sat, Jun 27
20:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Mr Fibbers – Back in Tune
Rutherglen Town Hall
22/08/2020 14:00
Next event
Sat, Aug 22
14:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
The New Jersey Boys
Rutherglen Town Hall
25/09/2020 19:30
Next event
Fri, Sep 25
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets