Search Results

Searching for: "Rutherglen Town Hall"

18 shows found
Colin Scougall - The Great Crooners
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
06/07/2019 to 21/09/2019
Next event
Sat, Jul 6
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Roy Orbison and The Travelling Wilburys
Rutherglen Town Hall
31/08/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Aug 31
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Theft
Rutherglen Town Hall
06/09/2019 to 07/09/2019
Next event
Fri, Sep 6
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Paddy’s Market: A New Music for an Old Market
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Arts Centre
12/09/2019 to 14/09/2019
Next event
Thu, Sep 12
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
RUSK!
Rutherglen Town Hall
14/09/2019 14:00
Next event
Sat, Sep 14
14:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
Singing I’m No A Billy He’s A Tim 2
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
20/09/2019 to 29/09/2019
Next event
Fri, Sep 20
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
The Absolute Elvis Show
Rutherglen Town Hall
28/09/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 28
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Craig Hill - Bottoms Up!
Rutherglen Town Hall
04/10/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Oct 4
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
Hotel California
The Town House, Hamilton
Rutherglen Town Hall
05/10/2019 to 02/11/2019
Next event
Sat, Oct 5
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly
Rutherglen Town Hall
15/10/2019 14:30
Next event
Tue, Oct 15
14:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
The McDougalls Safari Adventure
Rutherglen Town Hall
18/10/2019 14:30
Next event
Fri, Oct 18
14:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
Mamie
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Arts Centre
24/10/2019 19:30
Next event
Thu, Oct 24
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
60's Night Out
Rutherglen Town Hall
25/10/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Oct 25
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
The Lions of Lisbon
Rutherglen Town Hall
08/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Nov 8
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Bye Bye Baby
Rutherglen Town Hall
09/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 9
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Swede Dreamz
Rutherglen Town Hall
16/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 16
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
A Night at the Movies
Rutherglen Town Hall
22/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Nov 22
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Aladdin
The Town House Hamilton &
Rutherglen Town Hall
30/11/2019 to 23/12/2019
Next event
Sat, Nov 30
13:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 24 more events