Search Results

Searching for: "Rutherglen Town Hall"

15 shows found
The McDougalls Safari Adventure
Rutherglen Town Hall
18/10/2019 14:30
Next event
Fri, Oct 18
14:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Mamie
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Arts Centre
24/10/2019 to 25/10/2019
Next event
Thu, Oct 24
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
60's Night Out
Rutherglen Town Hall
25/10/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Oct 25
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
The Lions of Lisbon
The Town House, Hamilton
Rutherglen Town Hall
01/11/2019 to 08/11/2019
Next event
Fri, Nov 1
19:30
The Town House
Last tickets
See 2 more events
Hotel California
Rutherglen Town Hall
01/11/2019 to 02/11/2019
Next event
Fri, Nov 1
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Bye Bye Baby
Rutherglen Town Hall
09/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 9
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Swede Dreamz
Rutherglen Town Hall
16/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 16
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
A Night at the Movies
Rutherglen Town Hall
22/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Nov 22
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Aladdin
The Town House Hamilton &
Rutherglen Town Hall
30/11/2019 to 23/12/2019
Next event
Sat, Nov 30
13:00
The Town House
Last tickets
See 24 more events
The Ghosting of Rabbie Burns
Rutherglen Town Hall & East Kilbride Arts Centre
29/01/2020 to 30/01/2020
Next event
Wed, Jan 29
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
The Jive Aces
Rutherglen Town Hall
06/02/2020 19:30
Next event
Thu, Feb 6
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
ONE SINGER - ONE SONG

Rutherglen Town Hall
The Town House Hamilton
East Kilbride Village Theatre

 

18/02/2020 to 27/02/2020
Next event
Tue, Feb 18
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 5 more events
The Freddie and Queen Experience
Rutherglen Town Hall
21/03/2020 19:30
Next event
Sat, Mar 21
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Wired for Sound
Rutherglen Town Hall
10/05/2020 14:30
Next event
Sun, May 10
14:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Love Me Tinder
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
The Town House
25/05/2020 to 04/06/2020
Next event
Mon, May 25
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 5 more events