Search Results

Searching for: "Lanark Memorial Hall"

20 shows found
Lanimer Queen's Reception
Lanark Memorial Hall
08/06/2018 19:00
Next event
Fri, Jun 8
19:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
'The Greatest Show'
Lanark Memorial Hall
13/06/2018 19:00
Next event
Wed, Jun 13
19:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Destination Dance
Lanark Memorial Hall
22/06/2018 to 23/06/2018
Next event
Fri, Jun 22
18:45
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Twist and Shout
Lanark Memorial Hall
24/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Sun, Jun 24
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Milkshake! Live - The Magical Story Book
Lanark Memorial Hall
14/07/2018
Next event
Sat, Jul 14
12:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Tiddler and Other Terrific Tales
Lanark Memorial Hall
04/08/2018 to 05/08/2018
Next event
Sat, Aug 4
13:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Last tickets
See 4 more events
51 Shades of Maggie
Lanark Memorial Hall
16/08/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Aug 16
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Falstaff
Lanark Memorial Hall
17/08/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Aug 17
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Signed, Sealed, Delivered
Lanark Memorial Hall
18/08/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Aug 18
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Breaking Through
Lanark Memorial Hall
07/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Sep 7
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
You Win Again
Lanark Memorial Hall
14/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Sep 14
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Plenty of tickets
Joe Longthorne
Lanark Memorial Hall
21/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Sep 21
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Francie & Josie Show
Lanark Memorial Hall
27/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Sep 27
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Opera Highlights
Lanark Memorial Hall
09/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Oct 9
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Snail and The Whale.
East Kilbride Village Theatre and Lanark Memorial Hall
16/10/2018 to 19/10/2018
Next event
Tue, Oct 16
11:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 8 more events
Seriously Dead
Lanark Memorial Hall
24/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Oct 24
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Dreamers and The Temple Brothers
Lanark Memorial Hall
26/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Oct 26
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Horse: God's Home Movie
Lanark Memorial Hall
24/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 24
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Snow White and the Seven Wee Muppets
Lanark Memorial Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
08/12/2018 to 28/12/2018
Next event
Sat, Dec 8
13:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 13 more events
Beyond the Barricade
Lanark Memorial Hall
22/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Dec 22
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets