Search Results

Searching for: "Lanark Memorial Hall"

33 shows found
The Carole King Songbook
Lanark Memorial Hall
29/06/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Jun 29
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Dinosaur World Live
Lanark Memorial Hall
02/07/2019 to 03/07/2019
Next event
Tue, Jul 2
13:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Screening
Lanark Memorial Hall
06/07/2019 14:30
Next event
Sat, Jul 6
14:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Lanark Memorial Hall
16/07/2019
Next event
Tue, Jul 16
12:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Lollypops & Moptops
Lanark Memorial Hall
17/08/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Aug 17
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Merry Widow
Lanark Memorial Hall
22/08/2019 19:30
Next event
Thu, Aug 22
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Girls' Night Oot!
East Kilbride Village Theatre & Lanark Memorial Hall
23/08/2019 to 20/09/2019
Next event
Fri, Aug 23
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers
Lanark Memorial Hall
29/08/2019 19:30
Next event
Thu, Aug 29
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Greatest Showman Sing-a-Long
Lanark Memorial Hall
31/08/2019
Next event
Sat, Aug 31
14:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
The Ladyboys of Bangkok
Lanark Memorial Hall
01/09/2019 19:30
Next event
Sun, Sep 1
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
True Gold - The Spandau Ballet Experience
Lanark Memorial Hall
06/09/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Sep 6
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Bohemian Rhapsody
Lanark Memorial Hall
07/09/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 7
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Clybourne Park
Lanark Memorial Hall
13/09/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Sep 13
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Scottish Chamber Orchestra
Lanark Memorial Hall
14/09/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 14
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
LULU
Lanark Memorial Hall
28/09/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 28
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Big Band Tea Dance
Lanark Memorial Hall
09/10/2019 13:00
Next event
Wed, Oct 9
13:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Bob Dylan Story
Lanark Memorial Hall
11/10/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Oct 11
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Ariana Experience
Lanark Memorial Hall
12/10/2019 14:00
Next event
Sat, Oct 12
14:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Mr Men and Little Misses
Lanark Memorial Hall
16/10/2019
Next event
Wed, Oct 16
10:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Into The Groove
Lanark Memorial Hall
18/10/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Oct 18
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Halloween Baby Disco
Lanark Memorial Hall
19/10/2019 12:00
Next event
Sat, Oct 19
12:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Plenty of tickets
Magical Mozart By Candlelight
Lanark Memorial Hall
26/10/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 26
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Soul-Town U.S.A
Lanark Memorial Hall
02/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 2
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Rolling Stones Story
Lanark Memorial Hall
08/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Nov 8
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Three Degrees
Lanark Memorial Hall
16/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 16
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Eddi Reader
Lanark Memorial Hall
01/12/2019 19:30
Next event
Sun, Dec 1
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Jackie and the Baked Bean Stock
Lanark Memorial Hall and East Kilbride Village Theatre
07/12/2019 to 29/12/2019
Next event
Sat, Dec 7
13:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 16 more events
Pips and Panda's Letter to Santa
Lanark Memorial Hall
12/12/2019 10:30
Next event
Thu, Dec 12
10:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Lanark Christmas Ceilidh
Lanark Memorial Hall
13/12/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Dec 13
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Its a Wonderful Life
Lanark Memorial Hall
17/12/2019 19:30
Next event
Tue, Dec 17
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Showaddywaddy
Lanark Memorial Hall
19/12/2019 19:30
Next event
Thu, Dec 19
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Beyond the Barricade
Lanark Memorial Hall
26/03/2020 19:30
Next event
Thu, Mar 26
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
80's Mania
Lanark Memorial Hall
27/03/2020 19:30
Next event
Fri, Mar 27
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets