Search Results

Searching for: "EK Arts Centre"

22 shows found
Peter Pan
East Kilbride Arts Centre - ***SOLD OUT***
16/12/2018
Next event
Sun, Dec 16
11:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Sold out
See 2 more events
Waiting for Gabriel
East Kilbride Arts Centre
21/12/2018 to 23/12/2018
Next event
Fri, Dec 21
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
The McDougalls Magical Toyshop
East Kilbride Arts Centre
27/12/2018 to 29/12/2018
Next event
Thu, Dec 27
14:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Last tickets
See 3 more events
All About Eve
East Kilbride Arts Centre
20/01/2019
Next event
Sun, Jan 20
13:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Last tickets
See 2 more events
The Ghosting of Rabbie Burns
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Rutherglen Town Hall
24/01/2019 to 26/01/2019
Next event
Thu, Jan 24
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Dogtooth plus support
East Kilbride Arts Centre
02/02/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Feb 2
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
The Kinks Experience
East Kilbride Arts Centre
08/02/2019 20:00
Next event
Fri, Feb 8
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
ABBA MUSIK
East Kilbride Arts Centre
10/02/2019 14:00
Next event
Sun, Feb 10
14:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
The Twelve Pound Look
East Kilbride Arts Centre
17/02/2019 12:00
Next event
Sun, Feb 17
12:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
The Battle of George Square
East Kilbride Arts Centre
22/02/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Feb 22
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Times Are A-Changing
East Kilbride Arts Centre
02/03/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Mar 2
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Billy Bremner and Me
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Rutherglen Town Hall
07/03/2019 to 15/03/2019
Next event
Thu, Mar 7
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
See 3 more events
The Browning Version
East Kilbride Arts Centre
10/03/2019 12:00
Next event
Sun, Mar 10
12:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
E15

East Kilbride Arts Centre

13/03/2019 to 14/03/2019
Next event
Wed, Mar 13
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Guys and Dolls
East Kilbride Arts Centre
19/03/2019 to 23/03/2019
Next event
Tue, Mar 19
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 6 more events
A Kind of Alaska
East Kilbride Arts Centre
31/03/2019 12:00
Next event
Sun, Mar 31
12:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Start!
East Kilbride Arts Centre
06/04/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Apr 6
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Paper Memories
East Kilbride Arts Centre
14/04/2019 14:00
Next event
Sun, Apr 14
14:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Ewan Macintyre Band
East Kilbride Arts Centre
19/04/2019 20:00
Next event
Fri, Apr 19
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Jamie MacDonald - Designated Driver
East Kilbride Arts Centre
20/04/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Apr 20
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
The McDougalls Safari Adventure
East Kilbride Arts Centre
21/04/2019 14:00
Next event
Sun, Apr 21
14:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
For Matrimonial Purposes
East Kilbride Arts Centre
25/04/2019 to 27/04/2019
Next event
Thu, Apr 25
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 3 more events