Search Results

Searching for: "EK Arts Centre"

16 shows found
May Miller...Marvellous Too
East Kilbride Arts Centre
22/10/2019 to 24/10/2019
Next event
Tue, Oct 22
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Last tickets
See 3 more events
Mamie
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Arts Centre
24/10/2019 to 25/10/2019
Next event
Thu, Oct 24
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
The Wedding Planners
East Kilbride Arts Centre
26/10/2019 to 02/11/2019
Next event
Sat, Oct 26
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
All My Sons
East Kilbride Arts Centre
30/10/2019 to 01/11/2019
Next event
Wed, Oct 30
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Sold out
See 3 more events
The Yellow on the Broom
East Kilbride Arts Centre
13/11/2019 to 16/11/2019
Next event
Wed, Nov 13
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
Ali Abba and the Faulty Thieves
East Kilbride Arts Centre
29/11/2019 to 30/11/2019
Next event
Fri, Nov 29
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
Cinderella
East Kilbride Arts Centre
04/12/2019 to 22/12/2019
Next event
Wed, Dec 4
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Sold out
See 24 more events
Waiting for Gabriel
East Kilbride Arts Centre
23/12/2019 to 24/12/2019
Next event
Mon, Dec 23
15:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
The McDougalls Christmas Party
East Kilbride Arts Centre
27/12/2019 to 29/12/2019
Next event
Fri, Dec 27
13:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 6 more events
Scott Gibson
East Kilbride Arts Centre
25/01/2020 20:00
Next event
Sat, Jan 25
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
The Ghosting of Rabbie Burns
Rutherglen Town Hall & East Kilbride Arts Centre
29/01/2020 to 30/01/2020
Next event
Wed, Jan 29
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
Dapper
East Kilbride Arts Centre
21/02/2020 20:00
Next event
Fri, Feb 21
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Kings of the Blues
East Kilbride Arts Centre
22/02/2020 20:00
Next event
Sat, Feb 22
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
It's Just Not Fair
East Kilbride Arts Centre
27/02/2020 to 29/02/2020
Next event
Thu, Feb 27
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
See 3 more events
These Smiths
East Kilbride Arts Centre
07/03/2020 20:00
Next event
Sat, Mar 7
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
The McDougalls Big Splash
East Kilbride Arts Centre
12/04/2020
Next event
Sun, Apr 12
13:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events