The Town House

Mindfulness Yoga Meditation

The Town House, Hamilton
Mindfulness, Yoga and Meditation

Come and join us for a new kind of experience at The Town House. Mindfullness and meditation have long been recognised as being good for the body and the soul. 

Recently referred to as ‘Moving Meditation’, Yoga offers you gentle sequences of postures to strengthen and balance your body while improving your mental health.

Find a new inner you with a programme that consists of activities to relax and keep you feeling good. The programme includes Hatha Yoga postures, breath work, deep relaxation and simple meditation techniques. The sessions are hosted and led by a qualified Iyengar Yoga teacher with over 40 years of experience in this field.

FREE TASTER SESSIONS on 15 and 22 January 2019.

Further sessions charged at £5.00 per week:
JAN 29
FEB 5, 12, 19 & 26
MARCH 5, 12, 19 & 26

TUESDAY EVENINGS: Time: 6.45pm - 8.00pm

Activage members go free. The medical needs of all individuals are catered for. This event is suitable for all ages. Mindfulness, Yoga and Meditation

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

The Town House
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 15 January
18:45
The Town House
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 22 January
18:45
The Town House
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 29 January
18:45
The Town House
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 5 February
18:45
The Town House
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 12 February
18:45
Avon Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 19 February
18:45
The Town House
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 26 February
18:45
The Town House
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 5 March
18:45
The Town House
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 12 March
18:45
The Town House
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 19 March
18:45
The Town House
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 26 March
18:45