Show Data
Jackie and the Baked Bean Stock
Jackie and the Baked Bean Stock
Lanark Memorial Hall and East Kilbride Village Theatre
  • Insideout Theatre Productions Ltd Proudly Presents
  • FROM THE PRODUCERS THAT BROUGHT YOU LAST YEARS HIT PANTO SNOW WHITE AND THE SEVEN WEE MUPPETS
    Insideout Theatre Productions Ltd Proudly Presents
    Jackie and the Baked Bean Stock
    By Paul Harper-Swan

    Lanark Memorial Hall

    School Performances:
    Friday 6 & Monday 9 December / 10.00am and 1.00pm
    Tuesday 10 December / 9.30am and 12.30pm
    Wednesday 11 December / 10am

    Public Shows:
    Saturday 7 December / 1.00pm & 5.00pm
    Sunday 8 December / 2.30pm

    East Kilbride Village Theatre

    School Performances:
    Monday 16 & Tuesday 17 December 2019 / 10.00am and 1.00pm

    Public Shows:

    Thursday 19 December 2019 / 7.00pm
    Friday 20 December 2019 / 2.30pm and 7.00pm
    Saturday 21 December 2019 / 2.30pm and 7.00pm
    Sunday 22 December 2019 / 2.30pm and 7.00pm
    Monday 23 December 2019 / 2.30pm and 7.00pm
    Tuesday 24 December 2019 / 2.30pm
    Friday 27 December 2019 / 2.30pm
    Saturday 28 December 2019 / 2.30pm
    Sunday 29 December 2019 / 2.30pm

    Tickets: £12.00 / £10.50 concession / £40.00 family ticket of four / £8.50 Group ticket 20+ / £5.50 Schools

    A GIANT of Family Pantomime with all the banter,  bouncing beats and a first class professional cast.

    Fee, Fie , Fo Fum...We smell the blood of a strong Scots woman!

    Join Jackie and her pals Joe the Joker and Janey along with her hilarious Mammy Lola on a Panto adventure not to be missed this Christmas.
    Will Jackie and the gang defeat evil Endora?   Will they make it out of the Giants castle alive? 
    Only one way to find out!  Book now for this year's hilarious Scottish twist on the classic tale. 
    Full of banter, fun, song and dance.

    Book now while you still have the chance!

    Personal Basket

    Edit