Rutherglen Town Hall The Town House

Aladdin

The Town House Hamilton &
Rutherglen Town Hall

SLLC and NCL present

Aladdin

Hitch a lift on our magic carpet and fly off to Old Peking for a roller coaster ride of thrills and spills that takes us all the way from China to the Egyptian pyramids…via Hamilton and Rutherglen!

Can true love really blossom between Aladdin, a poor and penniless street urchin, and the Royal Princess Jasmine?

Will Widow Twankey be able to keep her ailing, failing laundry from going bust, or will she manage to get aff with the Emperor of China and marry into panto royalty?

Can Aladdin stop the evil sorcerer, Abanazar, getting his hands on the lamp, and taking over the world, the galaxy, the universe, and South Lanarkshire?

To find out the answers to all these questions and many more, come and join us for our MAGICAL FAMILY PANTO!


30 November to 8 December 2019
The Town House, Hamilton

Sat 30 Nov    1pm
Sun 1 Dec     1pm
Mon 2 Dec     10am / 1pm SCHOOLS ONLY
Tue 3 Dec 10am / 1pm SCHOOLS ONLY
Wed 4 Dec   no performance
Thu 5 Dec 7.30pm
Fri 6 Dec 7.30pm
Sat 7 Dec 1pm / 5.30pm **
Sun 8 Dec 1pm / 5.30pm

** This will be a BSL Interpreted Performance.  For information please visit; https://www.slleisureandculture.co.uk/signedperformances

Tickets:  Adults £15.50
Concession £13.50
Groups (20+) £9.00
Schools: £6.00
Family Ticket of 4: £47.00

11 to 23 December 2019
Rutherglen Town Hall

Wed 11 Dec 9.45am / 1pm SCHOOLS ONLY
Thu 12 Dec   9.45am / 1pm SCHOOLS ONLY
Fri 13 Dec 7pm
Sat 14 Dec 1.30pm / 7pm
Sun 15 Dec 1.30pm / 7pm
Mon 16 Dec no performance
Tue 17 Dec 7pm
Wed 18 Dec 7pm **
Thu 19 Dec 7pm
Fri 20 Dec 1.30pm / 7pm
Sat 21 Dec 1.30pm / 7pm
Sun 22 Dec 1.30pm / 7pm
Mon 23 Dec 1.30pm / 7pm

** This will be a BSL Interpreted Performance.  For information please visit; https://www.slleisureandculture.co.uk/signedperformances

Tickets:  Adults £13.50
Concession £12.00
Groups (20+) £9.00
Schools: £6.00
Family Ticket of 4: £45.00

 

 

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

The Town House
Enough tickets
Saturday, 30 November
13:00
The Town House
Last tickets
Sunday, 1 December
13:00
The Town House
Last tickets
Thursday, 5 December
19:30
The Town House
Last tickets
Friday, 6 December
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Saturday, 7 December
13:00
The Town House
Last tickets
Saturday, 7 December
17:30
The Town House
Last tickets
Sunday, 8 December
13:00
The Town House
Last tickets
Sunday, 8 December
17:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
Friday, 13 December
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
Saturday, 14 December
13:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
Saturday, 14 December
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
Sunday, 15 December
13:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Sold out
Sunday, 15 December
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Sold out
Tuesday, 17 December
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
Wednesday, 18 December
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Sold out
Thursday, 19 December
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
Friday, 20 December
13:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
Friday, 20 December
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
Saturday, 21 December
13:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
Saturday, 21 December
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
Sunday, 22 December
13:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
Sunday, 22 December
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
Monday, 23 December
13:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
Monday, 23 December
19:00

More Info

  • SLLC and NCL present